Free classifieds in Midrand Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Midrand, Gauteng

Monday, 5 June 2017
  Sharpei Puppies Kc Registered
We are pleased to introduce our fabulous litter of KC registered, brush coat shar pei puppies. 3…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
  Ready Now pedigree Labrador Retriever Puppies
We have for sale a lovely litter of Labrador Retrievers. There are boys and girls available from a…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,500
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
  American Pitbull
…7 weeks old, very friendly with other dogs, smart, strong, loves attention and is looking for a…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,500
Friday, 3 February 2017
  Pugs Puppies available
All our babies Pure Breed PUGS PUPPIES Date of Birth,01-Dec-16 (8 weeks old)These puppies are top…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,500
Monday, 23 January 2017
  Adorable Boston Puppys for sale
The girls ready now**9 stunning red & white & black and white well marked registerd boston terriers…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 5,000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  Pitbulls for sale
Four female & one male pitbull for sale. Females are brindel & one brown. Male is brown. Both…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,500
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
  Eye Tested Miniature Schnoodle Puppies Ready Now!
We have a beautiful litter of 5 There are 2 dogs (one black, one apricot) and 3 bitches (2 black…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Thursday, 8 September 2016
  Pedigree English bulldog puppies
Kc registered English bulldog dog puppies for sale, 3 males and 2 females lovely red and white dog…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 4,000
Friday, 19 August 2016
  6 Quality Beagle puppies
Our beautiful family pet Bela has given birth to 6 gorgeous healthy beagle puppies. 3 boys and 3…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
  Alaskan Malamute puppies for sale.
Great loving potty trained puppies for sale. Parent have excellent temperament and test scores…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 4,000
Friday, 5 August 2016
  Pedigree Blue Staffie puppies
We are proud to announce that our girl gave birth and had 4 beautiful healthy pups . Absolutely…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
  Russian Blue kittens for sale
Full Pedigree Russian Blue kittens registered available NOW, there are 2 boys and 3 girls, (for pet…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  English Bulldog puppies
7 stunning chunky british bulldog pups. 5 girls and 2 boys. Sired by sealaville Hes tyson @…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 4,000
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  Happy Healthy Boston Terrier puppies for sale
Our much loved family pet "PO" has self welped a beautifull litter of happy and healthy…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  Maltipoo Girl Puppy For Sale
Maltipoo puppy for re homing , she is looking for a good and lovely family that will take care of…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,800
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  Stunning Rhodesian Ridgeback Pups
We have a stunning litter of ridgeback pups for sale, all big strong puppies with good ridges. Both…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
  Adorable German puppies for sale
Litter of stunning strong alert German shepherd puppies with normal length coats. males and females…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  Purebred German Sheperd puppies for sale
Beautiful thorough bred German Shepherd puppies to loving home. puppies are Friendly, loving and…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,800
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  Doug tail rottweiler
stunning pup's that will make outstanding adults to be proud of .we have been breeding Rottweiler's…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  Golden Labrador puppies for sale
Beautiful Healthy Golden Labrador puppies for sale, Birth on 5 of Jan. 5 girls and 1 boy, very…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 1,500
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
  Blue eyes Siberian husky puppies ready
Grey and black & white male&female Siberian husky pups available with blue eyes. Vet checked…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
  Registered Shih Tzu Pups For Sale
5 Shih Tzu pups for sale, vaccinated twice, dewormed, micro-chipped and registered. Pups are 9…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,700
Monday, 18 January 2016
  Purebred Siberian Husky puppies
Pure bred Siberian husky puppies Mother can be seen on viewing. All Puppies have been flead, wormed…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,500
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
  Pedigree Fawn Pug puppies for sale
We have beautiful fawn pug puppies,4 girls, 2 boys available ready for their forever homes NOW…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,500
Monday, 14 December 2015
  8 week old yorkie pups for sale
Gorgeous 8 week old yorkie pups for sale. 3 males 2 females for a good home. Vet checked and…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,800
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
  Giant Bullmastiff puppies for R 3000 Each
Our litter comprises of both males and females. Puppies are home trained and vaccinated. Parents…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 3,000
Monday, 30 November 2015
  Handraised great dane pups
Hand raised beautiful strong great Dane pups for sale 2 female 1 male left They will be 8weeks…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,500
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  cavalier king Charles spaniel puppies
Hi guys I have an Absolutely gorgeous, fluffy, genuine breed cavalier king charles spaniel puppies…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 2,800
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  French Bulldog puppies
French Bulldogs puppies- original , lovely, friendly- 2 boys and girl. They grew up in our home and…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 4,000
Monday, 7 September 2015
  Fawn french bulldog puppies for sale
10 weeks old french bulldogs for sale to loving homes, 2 boys and 2 girls all wormed and vet…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 4,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »