Men looking for Men in Midrand, Gauteng

Monday, 1 October 2018
    Cute curiose black huge dick guy...
Looking for a bottom with venue be clean and be discreet . Come pick me up, I have weed and I'll…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Looking for Monster Cock, any race
Hi, looking for a monster cock to have some fun with. please no time wasters and back and fourth…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 28 September 2018
    Mr top tsonga
If you are willing to pay for a clean nice top dick cut call me i dont host or send me a text…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    Cum pound my hole today
Horny indian bottom wants top (any race) to fuck me. No charge. My venue. If you can bring weed the…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    Need my hole pounded
Anonymous sex in midrand. No charge. Reply with whatsapp number.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
    Horny bottom wants nsa top
Any top guys want to fuck me for real. Send whatsapp number
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Gud bodied men cum
Midrand cum enjoy be discreet neat clinshaven great gym body or 6 pack an ol yoz. M discreet in da…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
    Wank session
Any bottom interested in cuddling, kissing and foreplay. I have a venue. We can also have few drinks
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Bi dudes only
I'm a bi dude searching for a mature discreet bi dude for discreet friendship. No rent boys
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Top
I'm lookin for a bttm in Midrand for fun today call me 0634400635
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Boo scout
23year old top. I charge for my services' any bottoms looking for a long dick. hola 0789291153
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Btm looking tops
I'm luking 4 tops(30 above, any race) at Midrand, I wil b at Gallagher 2morow night.Send ur…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Horny bottom wants nsa top
Indian bottom looking to get fucked for free. Reply with whatsapp number. Serious guys reply.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  Free fun midrand
Hi guys m Indian guy 35 with nice body big cut dick. Looking for Ver or top guy to have fun with…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Top looking for a bottom
I am looking for a bottom I am 36years of age be under 30years be a man no sis guys no fat boom…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 25 August 2018
    Weeknd fun
Midrand tops or vers up 4 fun, let's hook up. I can host. Drop your tens.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Looking for femguy lady boy in Midrand
Hello I am in Midrand for the weekend only looking to hook up with ladyboy femguy or tgirl for…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Sexy verse drag with round naughty ass
Hey mid-guys lemme help you live ur fantasy by just blowing ur dick n swallow ur cumm, crucify me…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Beneficial sleep over ladies
I need a very beautiful, clean, sexy, good smelling and sex driven lady for a night of fun.if…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Athletic or 6 pack well bodied guys
R u black? Aged between 25-45? Well good gym body? Independent? Top vers or bottom? Contact me…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    6 pack well bodied guys
Serious or fun let's talk. Black only be well built 6pack nyana gym body any role welcome vers bott…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    First timer
I’m looking for a vers in his 20s. I’m 27. I’m a straight guy wanting to try this out. You must be…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Just give me love
Black guy 43 looking for love any age is kul blacks only! Be closet discreet n private! Any guy top…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    olA majita I want bi men,
I am here as a bi man looking for other bi men for sex and friendship. WhatsApp 0640673202.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  Come let's fuck at my place
If you're top- 30+, circumcised and mobile leave your number
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    Looking for horny tops
Horny ind bottom looking for horny tops now. Can accomadate. Email whatsapp details
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Topg
I'm looking for a chubby bttm in Midrand Waterfall and Vona Valley for nsa fun please call…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
  Bottom for hung top
Bottom looking for hung black top in midrand . Leave me your number
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Ladies lets warm each other up..
Any naughty horny matured lady for sum free clean innocent adult fun. Lets be sensual sexual…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Blowjobs
I'm a 31 year old indian male very discreet looking to give blowjobs to WHITE GUYS ONLY. I live in…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »