Men looking for Men in Midrand, Gauteng

Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Top looking for sexy bubble bottom
Looking for a discreet bubble bottom around midrand, ages between 22&26, for free fuck fun session…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 17 December 2018
  Only serious ppl
I m Indian 36 m top looking older than 40 sex buddy or dating only serious ppl contact me any race…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
    Hardy
Hi I'm looking for bttm in Midrand for nsa 0768366498
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 14 December 2018
    Fun tonight my place
Luking for a top guy around midrand 4 sum fun tnyt. I will host.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Anonymous cock sucker
Looking to suck cock today. Can't host but can travel. Reply with WhatsApp number.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Mr t
hi all I'm a straight guy looking to fuck a chubby bottom who can host mi today around midrand…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 2 December 2018
    3sum or urgy
Any1 keen on a 3sum or orgy, hala back.we in Midrand
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Love to suck dick
Looking to suck cock today. Can't host but am mobile. Send WhatsApp number
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Hungry mouth needs cock
Looking for cock to suck Thurs night and Friday all day. Can't host but am mobile. Reply with…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Straight guy
Clean guy ready to fuck. Both genders are welcome. send your number I will call you regarding…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Discreet top guy
Discreet black top looking for discreet bottom for fun today only I can host .Any race
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Cute
I charge for my service add me for 0630402144
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
    Less enjoy
Any vers or btm less do it or less be fuck buddy if u cute. 0729022760 22/30 know u story i need u
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Topg
Hi I'm looking for fuck buddy in Midrand Waterfall and Vorna valley please be bottom 0614133756
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Boy wild
Not looking for drama? Whether you are straight! Gay etc? If you want you dick sucked now hit me…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Personal Trainer needed
Hi I am a young indian guy seeking services of a personal trainer or someone that is willing to…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  In Need Of Tops Who Are Ready For Action
What a lovely day to have some fun.If you're top and ready for some hot fun what are you waiting…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Top
Please assist me with anybkind of job 0728993797 othet things can be benefit sms m
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Interesting in joining a couple
Hi, I’m a 34 yr old black guy with a toned body, interested in joining a gay or bisexual couple or…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Tops
I'm bottom around midrand any straight acting tops please add me on 0630402144
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Btm looking for Tops with huge dick.
Btm looking for Tops with huge (Big dicks) text me only if you fit what I need on 0721998016 in…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Looking for a job
Hi guys my name is tonic, i'm a tall tsonga top guy. I'm very kind and sweet. I an looking for a…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Topman
am a 24year old top. looking for bottoms around to satisfy their needs. I charge 150 for 30mins
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 22 October 2018
    Frienship and more
I am 32 blk verse professional normal guy comfortable in the closet. Easy on the eye enjoys running…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 19 October 2018
    Mature 40+ white guy needed
2 white good looking guuys need cock fun with mature WHITE versatile/top guys with a good cock size…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Jerkoff for cash
Any straight young dudes wanna jerkoff for cash. .No gays. WhatsApp midrange.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
  Top guy
0728993797 a top help me out with job guys anywere were their are hiring
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Mr top clayville
Am looking for a bottom not feminine around you must be willing to help me with a job I don't…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Top bi
Hi, am in Pretoria am bi top closet who is into drag queen, crossdresser, am 33 good looking guy…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    White guys for big Black cock
If you a top black and mature between 40. 55. serious to fuck 2, white versatile asses.we have…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  next »