Casual Encounters in Midrand, Gauteng

Monday, 23 November 2020
    Monday evening fun.
Any cute female feeling alone horny in her apartment? Im a sweet coloured guy who seeking nsa fun…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Any girl craving a clean shaven coloured cock?
My place or yours. Handsome guy seeks any nice girl who wants to get naked n naughty right now…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 21 November 2020
  Hot women seeking huge cock now
hi babe, I’m actually really hot and love to be fucked hard. I want it now only men with huge cocks…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Let's Be Friends...
Hi, Am new here, just looking for a good friend with benefits. Ladies only. From 30yrs up. Let's…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
  Fucking horny
Anyone girl who is just fuckin horny.Holla at me.around Boulders
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 7 November 2020
    Fit Indian male escort!
For ladies who want discreet pleasure.Serious ladies only call or whatsapp 0615080670
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
    Yesterday has gone, put behind yesterday's stress
Hi ladies, I'm here for you today, try me and see if you will regret, *warning I'm addictive* Hala…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 2 November 2020
    Ladies, Let's have a picnic on bed
Hi Ladies, if your bed is lonely, and you need someone to quench your thirst, I'm here, you won't…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 1 November 2020
    Open Relationship
Hi My name is Gift and 29yr old guy, looking to meet a lady to get to know better around Midrand…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 30 October 2020
    Man 4-5 for hire
R180 per round including romancing and kissing R650 day R800 4 long round night for bookings…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
  Lets Have Fun
Very cool guy and aggressive in fucking. Send me a message if you are ready to experience curvy…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
    Tonight Only
If you feel like picking up a sexy , matured and sexy thick lady for a night of passionate sex…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 20 September 2020
    woman need for an All Nighter
Hi, I'm looking for a women to spend the night with. I got alcohol and weed at my place and R500…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    French sex on a Sunday
I'm a French speaking African man wanting women for free sex. I come to you.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 12 September 2020
    Looking for 2 good looking beautiful ladies for tonight
Hey there ladies looking to have fun and have a great time.Indian 2 males looking for beautiful…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 31 August 2020
    Ready to pay.
If u want food dick and also get paid contact me with pure mind and ready. I fuck up and pay
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 29 August 2020
    A French speaking African man
Any ladies wanting a French African man with a clean circumcized dick, I come to you. You will call…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 15 August 2020
    A French speaking African man
Ladies, let us enjoy this weekend with a hardcore sex for free. I come to you. A well circumcized…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
    Mr right now
I'm hot Indian guy looking for gorgeous women frnds and more add me on Whatsapp if u wna know more…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Looking for a good time = 0848914508
Upmarket sensual 24yr Indian : enquiry on price, for a good massage
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
    Mister
Looking for any woman for regular sex as friends not business
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 1 August 2020
    A French speaking African man
An African French speaking man to satisfy your sexual needs for free. I come to your place. Just…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 19 July 2020
    Married /Single ladies
Are you alone for a weekend? Are you looking to have a Corona Bachelorette party? Are you looking…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
  Im a victim of transport money , " money for petrol" .
Ey ladies you do know how to play a man , at least you taught me a lesson . Im a victim of petrol…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 9 July 2020
  Sexy hunk Dude
Let this Venda Prince rock your bottoms off. Nonstop Orgasm for 30 mins R300
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 28 June 2020
  Fun for ladies
Let's have NSA fun, once off. Deal? Text or call 0730250726
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
    Fun
I am feeling horny and want to show off by masturbating my big dick on a video call. Send me your…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Want that pussy
Hi ladies looking for casual fun love sucking pussy and tits if ever u in need of good suck or sum1…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
  A male hooker
I'm doing traveling .and hosts.no string atouch unless you got that thing.
Gauteng › Midrand
 
    Hookup
Available 24/7 Short time R500 Night R800 Text on 0838585321
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »